2023 Golden Scroll and
Christian Market Book Awards

Divider Text
It's time to enter to win both the prestigious Golden Scroll as well as the Christian Market Awards. Enter books published between January 1, 2022 to June 1, 2023. Entries must be postmarked by May 31st, 2023.
To Enter the AWSA Golden Scroll Awards Click Below
For AWSA members only (see below for the Christian Market Book Awards)
Not a AWSA member but want to enter the Golden Scroll Awards
To Enter the Christian Market Book Awards
For all books published in the Christian Market from January 1, 2022 to June 1, 2023